MVM Fatehpur maharishi mahesh yogi Maharishi Vidya Mandir Logo
Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Fatehpur

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Fatehpur teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

MVM Fatehpur Pincipal   Mr.  Pramod   Kumar  Tripathi
M.A. B.Ed
Principal of MVM, Fatehpur

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Sr.Admin.Officer 1
H./Warden 1
Jr.Liberian 1
Music TGT 1
Computer Operator 1
Principal 1
Liberian 1
Lab Asst. 1
TGT (Eng.) 1
N.T.T. 2
Accountant 2
Computer Teacher 4
PGT 14
TGT 20
PRT 34

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. Pramod  Kumar Tripathi Principal M.A. B.Ed
2  Miss. Asha Mishra   PGT M.A. B.Ed.
3  Mr. Prashant Banerjee    PGT M.Sc. (I.T.)
4  Mr. Rajesh Kr. Mishra   PGT M.A. B.Ed.
5  Mr. Satya Narayan Tiwari   PGT M.Sc. B.Ed.
6  Miss. Sindhu Prabha Mishra   PGT M.A. B.Ed.
7  Mr. Vinay ShankarTripathi    PGT M.Sc. B.Ed.
8  Mr. Ajay Kishore Saraswat   TGT B.Sc. L.T.
9  Mr. Anuj Gupta    PGT M.Sc. B.Ed.
10  Mr. Shailesh Kumar    PGT M.SC. B.Ed.
11  Mr. Nipun Shrivastava    PGT M.Com., B.Ed.
12  Mr. Mahendra Kumar Singh   TGT M.A. B.Ed.
13  Miss. Meena Shukla    TGT M.A. B.Ed.
14  Mr. Ramkrishna Dwivedi   TGT B.Sc. B.Ed.
15  Mr. Ram Anek Singh   TGT M.A. B.Ed.
16  Mr. Ranjan Kr. Chaubey   TGT B.A. B.Ed.
17  Miss. Seema Bharadwaj    TGT M.A. B.Ed.
18  Miss. Sudha Tripathi    TGT M.A. B.Ed.
19  Mr. Vimal Kr. Mishra   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
20  Miss. Shefali Singh    TGT M.A., B.Ed.
21  Mr. Akhilesh Upadhyay    Liberian M.A. B.Lib.
22  Miss. Alka Singh    PRT M.A. B.Ed
23  Miss. Anjana Srivastava    PRT M.A. B.Ed.
24  Miss. Ashmita Singh    PRT M.A. B.Ed.
25  Mr. Bhupendra Singh    PRT B.Sc. B.Ed.
26  Miss. Chhaya Dubey    PRT B.A. B.Ed., NTT
27  Mr. Devesh Kr. Gupta   PRT B.Sc. B.Ed.
28  Miss. Geeta Tripathi    TGT M.A. B.Ed.
29  Miss. Geeta Shukla    TMT M.A. B.Ed.
30  Miss. Manju Agnihotri    PRT M.Com B.Ed.
31  Miss. Manjula Srivastava    PRT B.A. B.Ed.
32  Miss. Meenu Gupta    PRT M.A. B.Ed.
33  Miss. Priyanka Upadhyay    NTT M.A., NTT
34   Mohita Awasthi   TMT M.A.
35  Mr. Rakesh Kumar Mishra   PET M.A.B.P.Ed.
36  Mr. Rabindra Nath Tiwari   PRT B.A. B.Ed.
37  Miss. Sadhna Bajpai    PRT M.A. N.T.T.
38  Miss. Shikha Srivastava    PRT B.Sc. M.A.
39  Miss. Sudha Kumari Sharma   PRT M.Com. B.Ed.
40  Miss. Upasana Nigam    PRT M.A. N.T.T.
41  Mr. Vivek Mishra    PRT M.A. B.Ed.
42  Mr. Alok Mishra    PRT M.A. B.Ed
43  Miss. Deepanjali Srivastav    PTI B.A., B.P.ED
44  Miss. Nehika Shrivastava    PRT M.A B.Ed
45  Miss. Pooja Gupta    PRT M.A. B.Ed
46  Miss. Richa Pandey    PRT M.A B.Ed
47  Miss. Vandana Jauhari    PRT M.A. B.Ed
48  Mr. Chandra Bhushan Singh   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
49  Mr. Vimlesh Mishra    TGT MA. B.Ed.
50  Mr. Raj Kumar Tripathi   TGT M.Sc. B.Ed.
51  Mr. Mahendra Awasthi    Music TGT M.Mus, Praveen
52  Mr. Rishikesh Tiwari    TGT (Eng.) M.A., B.Ed
53  Mr. Himanshu Srivastava    PRT M.A, B.Ed.
54  Miss. Shalini Shukla    PRT M.Sc, B.Ed.
55  Mr. Vinay Pratap Singh   TGT M.A, B.Ed.
56  Mrs. Deepika Tiwari    PGT M.A, B.Ed.
57  Mr. Sonu Shukla    PRT M.A, B.Ed.
58  Mrs. Priyanka Shukla    NTT M.A, NTT
59  Miss. Priyanka Rastogi    PRT B.A, B.Ed
60  Mrs. Damini Sinha    PRT M.A, B.Ed
61  Mr. Bipin Kumar Mishra   PRT M.A., B.Ed
62  Miss. Mudita Verma    PRT M.A., B.Ed
63  Mrs. Nishi Srivastava    PRT M.A., B.Ed
64  Mr. Neeraj Sharma    PRT M.A., B.Ed
65  Miss. Jyoti Singh    Jr.Liberian M.lib, B.ed
66  Mr. J. C. Rawat   Accountant M.A.
67  Mr. Sunil Kumar Srivastava   UDC B.A.
68  Mrs. Vinita Shrivastava    N.T.T. MA.N.T.T.
69  Mr. Bipin Kumar Mishra   Sr.Admin.Officer M.B.A M. Phil.
70  Mrs. Sudha Pandey    PT/TGT M.A.BED.
71  Mrs. Shipra Tiwari    PGT M.SC.B.Ed.
72  Mr. Ashutosh Shukla    PRT M.A.B.Ed.
73  Mr. M.P. Singh Kushwaha   Accountant M.Com
74  Mr. Prashant Tiwari    PRT B.Sc. B.Ed.
75  Mr. Krishna Kant Sharma   LDC B.Com.
76  Mr. Rohit Pandey   PT/PGT M.Sc.
77  Mrs. Priyanka Upadhyay    N.T.T. M.A.B.Ed. N.T.T.
78  Mrs. Priyanka Sharma    PRT M.A. B.Ed.
79   Upasana Shukla   PT/TGT M.A. B.Ed
80  Mr. Amrendra Singh    PRT M.A. B.Ed.
81  Mr. Manoj Kumar Tiwari   Lab Asst. B.Sc. B.Ed.
82  Mr. chaudhari Udit    H./Warden M.A.
83  Mr. Anuj Kumar Tiwari   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
84  Miss. Anupam Saxena    TGT B.A. B.Ed
85  Mr. Dhirendra Pratap Singh   PGT M.Sc. B.Ed.
86  Mr. Manish Chandra Shukla   PGT M.Com., B.Ed.
87  Mr. Rohit Kumar Dutt   PGT M.Com., B.Ed.
88  Mr. Chandreshwar Prasad Srivastava   TGT M.Sc. B.Ed.
89   Anita Tripathi   TGT M.Sc. B.Ed.
90   Smriti Mishra   TGT M.A. B.Ed
91  Mr. Niraj Kumar   PRT M.Sc. B.Ed.
92   Deepti Mishra   PT/PRT M.A. B.Ed
93   Upasana Devi   PT/PRT M.A. B.Ed
94   Mosami Mishra   PT/NTT M.A. NTT
95  Mr. Ravindra Yadav   PT/PTI B.P.E. B.Ed
96   Deepika Patel   TMT B.A.
97   Bhavinee   Computer Teacher BCA
98  Mr. Abhishek Patel   Computer Teacher B.Sc. B.Ed.
99   Pradeep Trivedi   Computer Teacher M.Com. B.Ed, PGDCA
100   Zaheen Anwar   Computer Teacher M.Sc.
101  Mr. Kishan Swaroop Mathur   Computer Operator MCA & 'A' Lavel From DOEACC

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through State Bank of India, Fatehpur Branch by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.

Scope & Reach









Contact Us

Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Old Mugal Road, Near Distt.- Jail
Fatehpur (212601) - Uttar Predesh
: 06391 - 213100
  : 9452542454